TREND COLOURS


COLOUR CODE: COLOURFUL

These are the colour trends for summer 2020




The fashion summer 2020 will be colourful! Every season the Pantone colour institute summarizes the most important fashion trend colours of the upcoming season in its "Fashion Colour Trend Report". These colours await us this summer:


1. COLOUR TREND RED
Fiery Red, Flame Scarlet & Beetroot Purple


The signal tone is one of the undisputed fashion colours of the spring / summer season 2020 and was seen on almost all catwalks and in every nuance during the fashion weeks. Red from head to toe is a nice trend on the catwalk, usually a bit too much for everyday use. Individual highlight pieces in red, on the other hand, harmonize wonderfully with cream white, dusky pink, black and nude.

>>> VIEW ALL LOOKS NOW IN COLOUR RED



2. COLOUR TREND ORANGE
Flame Orange, Saffron & Orange Peel


Summery and bright: outfits in intense orange attracted attention in both New York and London. If the orange-coloured complete look is a bit too much, it is the best to combine individual parts or accessories in orange with black, dark blue or olive green. Spice tones also harmonize perfectly with shades of cream.

>>> VIEW ALL LOOKS NOW IN COLOUR ORANGE




3. COLOUR TREND YELLOW
Yellow Iris & Sunlight


Yellow is the perfect companion to jeans blue, khaki or black and will also go wonderfully with silver, gray, brown, cream and beige in spring 2020.



4. COLOUR TREND GREEN
Storm, Chive & Cactus


Earthy shades of green harmonize particularly well with black, white and cognac brown - accessories in orange, yellow or pink set highlights.



5. COLOUR TREND BEIGE
Cuban Sand, Lark & Sinnamon Stick


Beige and camel colours match to almost everything. The colours look particularly elegant from head to toe or to white and black.


6. COLOUR TREND BLUE
Herritage Blue, Tanager Turquoise & Mosaic Blue


Easy to combine and less hard than black: blue - in different shades - is also a trend colour for spring and summer.

>>> VIEW ALL LOOKS NOW IN COLOUR BLUE



7. COLOUR TREND ROSE & CORAL
Blossom, Coral Pink & Blush Beauty


A summer without pink? Inconceivably. The delicate, feminine trend colour will remain in 2020. As a real "jack of all trades", the trend colour pink goes with almost every other tone - for example with dark green, gray, brown, beige, cream or pink.

>>> VIEW ALL LOOKS NOW IN COLOUR ROSE CORAL




8. COLOUR TREND PURPLE
Grape Compote & Rose Brown


For several seasons, purple has been making its big triumph in fashion: In spring / summer 2020, the mixed colour will be launched as the mysterious purple tone "grape compote".



8. COLOUR TREND WHITE
Blanc de Blanc & Brilliant White


Flawless, simple, modern: Classic white will also be considered by Pantone in spring / summer 2020 as one of the hottest trends.




ANA ALCAZAR

Designed in Munich ❤ Made in Europe




The colour guide through the world of fashion


In addition to the two most important trend colours of the year that are announced by the Pantone Color Institute every autumn, the jury, carefully selected from experts in the areas of fashion, lifestyle, beauty and decor, also chooses the hippest colour range of the season four times a year. For years, the Pantone fashion colour reports for spring, summer, autumn and winter have been indispensable for the whole lifestyle industry, because they depict the most relevant colours of the season. The trend colours of the Pantone Institute are a reliable guide concerning fashion trends, not only for the creators of fashion, but also for the customers. After all, fashion has history of its own.

The past, the present and the future.


Looking back, there have been several fashion trends that came to life one after another and succeeded each other. Many of which have influenced women’s fashion in a sustainable way, some were around for a short time only, but came back a few years later. And you can see their traces: Fringe dresses from the 1920’s have returned to the catwalks. The petticoat, as worn in the 50’s – also a classic at any fashion show. Shift dresses with the typical patterns from the 60’s – they also have reclaimed their place in haute couture as retro dresses. And looking back, no one would have thought that the outlandish look of the 80’s would ever return. But leggings as well as long tops are totally en vogue these days. And what about the 90’s? – Anything was possible at the fashion shows and on the streets. Apparently, nothing’s changed. Defining the style of the modern woman is harder than ever before, since the principle of individuality has influenced fashion in such a way that countless directions can coexist. If you want to predict the fashion trends of tomorrow, you need to have a kind of sixth sense to see which look will soon be all the rage. Just like the Pantone Institute, which may not be able to influence the different designs of the fashion designers, but still gives a clear guideline in the fashion jungle.


Fashion and colours without boundaries.


The flashy colours of the 90’s, when the whole world was supposed to be one big fashion show and unpredictability became the number one priority in styling, may have faded a little, but there’s one thing you can be sure of: it won’t be long until this colour trend reappears on the cat walks. One thing’s certain – the Pantone Color Institute will know about it. There’s no doubt about that! And so will we; because in our colour trend section you can find all the pieces of clothing by Ana Alcazar, sorted according to the latest Pantone colours. So, which colour do you fancy?

FARBTRENDS


COLOUR CODE: BUNT

Das sind die Farbtrends für den Sommer 2020




Der Mode-Sommer im Jahr 2020 wird bunt! Jede Saison fasst das Farbinstitut Pantone die wichtigsten Mode-Trendfarben der bevorstehenden Saison in seinem "Fashion Color Trend Report" zusammen. Diese Farben erwarten uns diesen Sommer:


1. FARBTREND ROT:
Fiery Red, Flame Scarlet & Beetroot Purple


Der Signalton ist eine der unbestrittenen Mode-Farben der Frühjahr-/Sommer-Saison 2020 und war während der Fashion-Weeks auf fast allen Laufstegen und in jeglichen Nuancen zu sehen. Rot von Kopf bis Fuß ist als Trend auf dem Laufsteg schön, für den Alltag meist einen Tick zu heftig. Einzelne Highlight Pieces in Rot harmonieren dagegen wunderbar zu Cremeweiß, Altrosa, Schwarz und Nude.

>>> JETZT ALLE LOOKS IM FARBREND ROT ANSEHEN



2. FARBTREND ORANGE
Flame Orange, Saffron & Orange Peel


Sommerlich und strahlend: Outfits in intensivem Orange zogen sowohl in New York als auch in London die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich.  Wem der orangefarbene Komplett-Look eine Spur zu heftig ist, kombiniert Einzelteile oder Accessoires in Orange am besten zu Schwarz, Dunkelblau oder Olivgrün. Gewürztöne harmonieren auch zu Creme-Nuancen hervorragend.

>>> JETZT ALLE LOOKS IM FARBREND ORANGE ANSEHEN



3. FARBTREND GELB
Yellow Iris & Sunlight


Gelb ist der perfekte Begleiter zu Jeansblau, Khaki oder Schwarz und passt im Frühling 2020 außerdem wunderbar zu Silber, Grau, Braun, Creme und Beige.


>>> JETZT ALLE LOOKS IM FARBREND GELB ANSEHEN


4. FARBTREND GRÜN
Storm, Chive & Cactus


Erdige Grüntöne harmonieren besonders gut zu Schwarz, Weiß und Cognac-Braun – Accessoires in Orange, Gelb oder Pink setzen Highlights.


>>> JETZT ALLE LOOKS IM FARBREND GRÜN ANSEHEN


5. FARBTREND BEIGE
Cuban Sand, Lark & Sinnamon Stick


Beige und Camel geht quasi zu allem. Besonders edel wirken die Farben von Kopf bis Fuß gestylt oder zu Weiß und Schwarz.


>>> JETZT ALLE LOOKS IM FARBREND BEIGE ANSEHEN


6. FARBTREND BLAU
Herritage Blue, Tanager Turquoise & Mosaic Blue


Einfach zu kombinieren und weniger hart als Schwarz: Blau – in unterschiedlichen Nuancen – ist ebenfalls eine Trendfarbe für Frühjahr und Sommer.

>>> JETZT ALLE LOOKS IM FARBTREND BLAU ANSEHEN



7. FARBTREND ROSA & KORALLE
Blossom, Coral Pink & Blush Beauty


Ein Sommer ohne Rosa? Unvorstellbar. Auch im Jahr 2020 bleibt uns die zarte, feminine Trendfarbe erhalten. Als echter "Tausendsassa" passt die Trendfarbe Rosa zu fast jedem anderen Ton – etwa zu Dunkelgrün, Grau, Braun, Beige, Creme oder Pink.

>>> JETZT ALLE LOOKS IM FARBTREND ROSA ANSEHEN



8. FARBTREND LILA
Grape Compote & Rose Brown


Seit einigen Saisons tritt Lila seinen großen Siegeszug in der Mode an: Im Frühjahr/Sommer 2020 geht die Mischfarbe als geheimnisvoller Lilaton "Grape Compote" an den Start.


>>> JETZT ALLE LOOKS IM FARBTREND LILA ANSEHEN


9. FARBTREND WEISS
Blanc de Blanc & Brilliant White


Makellos, schlicht, modern: Klassisches Weiß wird im Frühjahr/Sommer 2020 ebenfalls von Pantone als einer der heißesten Trends berücksichtigt.




Interessiert an weiteren Infos?


Spannende News und Tips zum Thema Farbtrends 2020 findest du in unserem Magazin
>>>




Der Farbwegweiser durch die Modewelt.


Neben den beiden wichtigsten Trendfarben des Jahres, die vom Pantone Color Institute jedes Jahr im Herbst verkündet werden, wählt die akribisch zusammengestellte Jury aus Fachpersonal der Bereiche Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty & Dekor zudem noch viermal im Jahr die angesagteste Farbpalette der Saison. Die Pantone Fashion Color Reports für Frühling, Sommer, Herbst und Winter sind seit Jahren richtungsweisend für die komplette Lifestyle-Industrie, denn sie spiegeln die relevantesten Farben der Saison wieder. Doch nicht nur für die Macher, auch für die Endverbraucher und Kunden sind die Trendfarben des Pantone Institutes ein verlässlicher Wegweiser in Sachen Fashiontrends. Denn die Mode durch die Jahre hat ihre ganz eigene Geschichte.


Was war, was ist, was wiederkommt.

In der Rückschau lassen sich zahlreiche Modetrends erkennen, die nacheinander entstanden sind und sich gegenseitig abgelöst haben. Viele von ihnen haben die Damenmode nachhaltig geprägt, manche waren nur von kurzer Dauer, sind aber nach wenigen Jahren zurückgekehrt. Gewisse Spuren haben Sie alle hinterlassen: Fransenkleider aus den 20er Jahren – längst wieder auf dem Laufsteg. Der Petticoat, wie man ihn in den 50ern trug – ebenfalls ein Evergreen bei jeder Fashion Show. Etuikleider mit den typischen 60s Mustern – auch sie haben ihren Platz in der Haute Couture als Retro-Kleider heute zurückerobert. Von den 80er Jahren hatte niemand geglaubt, dass ihr ausgefallener Look noch einmal wieder kommen könnte. Doch auch Leggings und Longtops sind heute wieder in. Und die 90er? Da war alles erlaubt, auf der Modenschau genauso wie auf der Straße. Daran scheint sich bis heute nicht viel geändert zu haben. Den Stil der modernen Frau zu definieren ist schwerer denn je, seit das Prinzip der Individualität die Mode derart beeinflusst, dass unzählige Richtungen nebeneinander existieren. Wer die Modetrends von morgen voraussehen will, braucht schon ein gewisses Gespür dafür, welcher Look demnächst angesagt sein wird. So wie das Pantone Institute, das zwar nicht die unterschiedlichen Designs der Modemacher beeinflussen kann, dafür aber mit seiner Farbauswahl eine klare Richtung im Modedschungel vorgibt.


Mode & Farben, die Grenzen sprengen.

Zwar sind die knalligen Farben der 90er, in denen man am liebsten das ganze Leben zu einer Modenschau gemacht hätte, und Unberechenbarkeit zur obersten Priorität beim Styling erhob, heute ebenfalls wieder verblasst, aber wetten: lange dauert es sicherlich nicht mehr, bis auch dieser Farbtrend wieder Einzug auf den Laufstegen hält. Eins ist aber sicher - das Pantone Color Institute wird es wissen. Garantiert! Und wir natürlich ebenso, denn hier in unserer Farbtrend-Rubrik findest Du die Ana Alcazar Modelle sortiert nach den aktuellen Pantone Colors. Welcher Ton darf es sein?