Layering Looks

32 styles
 +
Ana Alcazar Model wears a layered look with a tunic dress, leggings and a waistcoat


LAYERING - Teamwork with a sense of style


Summer underneath. Winter on top. Or the other way round. Layering lets you show off your spring and summer fashion favourites even when it's not so warm outside. A welcome bonus: no other styling creates unusual and exciting silhouettes quite like cleverly layered clothing. Now we'll show you exciting looks and tips for a smart layered look.


Enjoy & Love, Ana Alcazar




"Layering is all about balance.   Combining different lengths, materials and shapes to create a harmonious outfit takes a little practice.  Feel free to try out a few options and create your individual layered look at your own pace. "


Designer Be & Ju Ilzhöfer, Ana Alcazar



Sale
Leggings Esmira 109,00 € 79 €
Fake Fur Vest Eafina 99 €
Blouse Dress Ejoni 179 €
Sale
7/8 Pants Ekany 109,00 € 59 €
Sale
Swinging Dress Efmene 179,00 € 79 €
Bat Dress Esta 169 €
Leggings Etty 69 €
Sale
Sweater Evosa 159,00 € 59 €
Sale
Chiffon Blouse Efily 119,00 € 59 €
7/8 Trousers Emma 129 €
Sale
Leggings Estea 79,00 € 59 €
Sale
Fake Fur Vest Eafoni 99,00 € 59 €


All about the Layers


Layering is all about combining items of different lengths to create a coherent outfit. At its core, it's nothing more than a fashionable interpretation of the purely pragmatic onion look to face the cold: long sleeves under a jumper under a cardigan under an anorak. With the stylish layered variant, individual pieces are deliberately worn on top of each other so that the single layers peek out, creating a 'stepped look' that makes the ensembles all the more interesting. Playing with materials also makes a decisive difference: short over long, dress over trousers, knit over lace over synthetic leather. Joy with experimentation is exactly what's needed when it comes to layering. Horizontal lines work layer by layer with vertical lines. Opposites attract: Opaque goes nicely with transparency and conjures up surprising effects. Wide complements narrow. Fake fur gets involved everywhere.


Ana Alcazar Model wears a layered look with a black long coat, vest and leggings
Sale
Swinging Dress Edmy 169,00 € 98 €
RESPONSIBLE
Swinging Dress Edina 229,00 € 189 €
Sale
Turtleneck Sweater Evasea 119,00 € 49 €
A-Shaped Dress Emala 149 €
Sale
Turtleneck Sweater Evanea 119,00 € 49 €
Culotte Emmea 129 €
RESPONSIBLE
Shirt Dress Efinia 159,00 € 98 €
Sale
Coat Ebasi 299,00 € 199 €
Culotte Emesi 129 €
Sale
Poncho Sweater Evolys 169,00 € 59 €
Sale
Leggings Erosy 109,00 € 59 €
Sale
Sweater Evania 159,00 € 59 €
Sale
Print Top Erona 119,00 € 69 €
RESPONSIBLE
Shirt Dress Edoly 209,00 € 129 €
Sale
Shift Dress Ekona 159,00 € 109 €
Sale
Flared Pants Ekore 129,00 € 69 €
Sale
Cardigan Evija 159,00 € 69 €
Sale
Vest Eosie 109,00 € 49 €
Sale
Trousers Eosea 129,00 € 89 €
Sale
Shirt Dress Efgine 159,00 € 109 €

Layering Looks

33 Styles
 +
Ana Alcazar Model trägt Layering Look mit Tunikakleid, Leggings und Weste


LAYERING – Schichtarbeit mit Stilgefühl


Drunter Sommer. Drüber Winter. Oder umgekehrt. Layering sorgt dafür, dass die Fashion-Favoriten der warmen Jahreszeit auch an kalten Tagen getragen werden können. Willkommener Nebeneffekt: Kein anderes Styling kreiert so ungewöhnliche und spannende Silhouetten wie das clevere Layering von Kleidung. Wir zeigen dir jetzt spannende Looks & Tipps rund um den smarten Lagenlook.


Enjoy & Love, Ana Alcazar




"Beim Layering geht es um Ausgewogenheit und Balance.  Verschiedene Längen, Materialien und Formen so zu kombinieren, dass ein harmonisches Outfit entsteht, braucht etwas Übung.  Probiere ruhig mehrere Optionen aus und kreiere deinen  individuellen Lagenlook mit Zeit und Muße."


Designer Be & Ju Ilzhöfer, Ana Alcazar



NEW
Leggings Esmira 109 €
NEW
Kunstfellweste Eafina 99 €
NEW
Blusenkleid Ejoni 179 €
NEW
7/8 Hose Ekany 109,00 € 75 €
NEW
Schwingendes Kleid Efmene 179 €
NEW
Fledermauskleid Esta 169 €
NEW
Leggings Etty 69 €
NEW
Pullover Evosa 159 €
NEW
Chiffonbluse Efily 119 €
NEW
7/8 Hose Emma 129 €
NEW
Leggings Estea 79 €
NEW
Kunstfellweste Eafoni 99 €


Layering heißt »Schichten«


Konkret bedeutet Layering, unterschiedlich lange Teile zu einem stimmigen Outfit zu kombinieren. Im Kern ist das sog. »Lagen kreieren« nicht anderes als die modische Interpretation des rein pragmatischen Zwiebellooks gegen die Kälte: Longsleeve unter Pulli unter Strickjacke unter Anorak. Bei der stylishen Lagenlook-Variante werden die Einzelstücke bewusst so übereinander getragen, dass die einzelnen Lagen sichtbar bleiben und herausblitzen. So entsteht eine »Stufenoptik«, welche die Ensembles so spannend aussehen lässt. Auch das Spiel mit Materialien macht einen entscheidenden Unterschied: Kurz über lang, Kleid über Hose, Strick über Spitze über Kunstleder. Experimentierfreude ist beim Layering ausdrücklich erwünscht. Horizontale Linien arbeiten Schicht um Schicht mit vertikalen Linien. Gegensätze ziehen sich an: Blickdicht versteht sich mit Transparenz und zaubert überraschende Effekte. Weites ergänzt Schmales. Fake Fur mischt überall mit.



Ana Alcazar Model trägt Lagenlook mit schwarzem langen Mantel, Weste und Leggings
Lade ...
NEW
Schwingendes Kleid Edmy 169 €
Nachhaltig
Schwingendes Kleid Edina 229 €
NEW
Rollkragenpullover Evasea 119 €
NEW
A-Linienkleid Emala 149 €
NEW
Rollkragenpullover Evanea 119 €
NEW
Culotte Emmea 129 €
Nachhaltig
Hemdblusenkleid Efinia 159 €
NEW
Mantel Ebasi 299 €
NEW
Culotte Emesi 129 €
NEW
Poncho Pullover Evolys 169 €
NEW
Leggings Erosy 109,00 € 79 €
NEW
Pullover Evania 159 €
NEW
Sixtieskleid Emalea 149 €
NEW
Printtop Erona 119,00 € 69 €
Nachhaltig
Shirtkleid Edoly 209 €
NEW
Shiftkleid Ekona 159 €
NEW
Schlaghose Ekore 129 €
NEW
Strickjacke Evijya 159 €
NEW
Lange Hose Eosea 129 €
NEW
Shirtkleid Efgine 159 €